RSSContests

Play to win all of our contests and giveaways! Contests are always free and do not count toward your monthly views or require a subscription.

H&R 100 Picks Contest

H&R 100 Picks Contest

REGISTER NOW! Once the list is revealed, pick the driver that you think will win the H&R 100 for a chance to win a Family Pack from Macon Speedway!

16 hours ago(0)
Activate your account for a chance to win $40!

Activate your account for a chance to win $40!

Let us activate your digital account and you'll be registered to win $40 worth of gift cards. By activating your account, yo u get access to all the Herald-Review.com content, our e-edition, plus our mobile apps and much more. And we do all the work for you!

June 26, 2015 3:02 pm(0)
Father's Day Contest

Father's Day Contest

Find out who won the $250 in prizes from Scheels in our 2015 Father's Day Contest.

May 31, 2015 5:00 am
Summer Staycation Sweepstakes

Summer Staycation Sweepstakes

Our summer STAYcation contest has been won!.  Click the link to see just who the lucky winner is that gets to enjoy a $200 prize package from the Decatur Park District.

May 25, 2015 8:00 am
Improve Your Selfie Sweepstakes

Improve Your Selfie Sweepstakes

The $300 in prizes from Smith Cosmetic & Laser has been won!

May 14, 2015 8:00 am
See who won a prize every day and the grand $250 prize!

See who won a prize every day and the grand $250 prize!

Find out who won each of the 30 prizes that we gave in away in 30 days in celebration of our new site, Wheels For You! When you've found out the winners, visit Wheels For You, the best place to find new and used vehicles. 

May 03, 2015 9:09 am(0)
Mother's Day Contest

Mother's Day Contest

Find out who won the Mother's Day Photo Contest sponsored by Coziahr Harley-Davidson, Lee Institute of Skin & Laser, Decatur Earthmover Credit Union and Doherty's Pub & Pins!

April 13, 2015 8:00 am
Readers' Choice Winners

Readers' Choice Winners

Discover the winners of the 2014 Herald & Review Readers' Choice contest. A very special thanks to you for voting Herald-Review.com No. 1 website again! We are proud to serve you!

March 07, 2015 6:00 am Related (0)
College Basketball Bracket: Upfront Contest

College Basketball Bracket: Upfront Contest

$1,000,000 MARCH FEVER CHALLENGE: Traditional Up Front Bracket Picks Contest | Just make your picks for each game before the tournament starts

Overall, you could win up to $1,000,000 in national prizes in addition to fantastic top local prizes!  You can also play from your mobile device!

March 06, 2015 12:00 am(0)
College Basketball Bracket: Pick By Round

College Basketball Bracket: Pick By Round

Play our $1,000,000 MARCH FEVER CHALLENGE: Round by Round Contest  | Make your picks for each game of the College Men's Basketball tournament for the chance to win local and national prizes! Return after each round and make picks for the teams that are still in. You could win local prizes each week.

Overall, you could win up to $1,000,000 in national prizes in addition to fantastic local prizes!  You can also play from your mobile device!

March 06, 2015 12:00 am(0)
Activate subscription button gif
Don't miss a thing!

Don't miss a chance to win big! Get our contest updates to stay in the know.

Be among the first to know about special offers from businesses near where you live and work!

Get incredible deals in your inbox every day, with savings of 50% or more!

Get the latest offers directly from local businesses in Central Illinois.

Read about it first from the Herald & Review. See an example

Latest Blogs

Thanks to Camp Connections for a great experience

Kudos to Camp Connections! So often, we hear of the negatives or various other things that are being impacted within our Decatur public schools. Well, I am a mom of a 7-year-old who currently attends the summer Camp Connections program and I …

23 hours ago(1)

Featured Businesses

More Businesses