Subscribe for 33¢ / day

Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville

Ashmore: Lindsey Garcia, (master's)

Charleston: Sarah Mcelwee, Nathan Raisner, Lucille Smallhorn, (magna cum laude)

Clinton: Mikayla Maduzia, (master's), Whitney Siltman

Decatur: Connor Gadberry, Brielle Henne (cum laude), Devante Norfleet, Clint Sullivan

Dieterich: Henry Niemerg

Divernon: Nicole Ball

Effingham: Brennan Debenham (summa cum laude), Shannon Niebrugge, Jordan Tabbert (master's)

Flora: Kyle Nicholson

Greenville: Chelsea Franklin, Devon Leitschuh, Theresa Lindell (master's), Kevin Wade (master's), Jarrid Williams (master's)

Hillsboro: Terry Richmond (magna cum laude)

Illopolis: Grant Steiner (magna cum laude)

Latham: Kevin Letterly (master's)

Lerna: Alexander Carter, Samuel Wheeler

Lincoln: Triston Cooper, Lydia May (summa cum laude), Jason Sheley, Courtney Willoughby (master's)

Litchfield: Taylor Niehaus (master's), Jordan Powell (magna cum laude), Susan Shelton (master's)

Maroa: Spencer Underwood

Morrisonville: Jessie Borgic

Nokomis: Jennifer Johnson (cum laude)

Oakland: Sydney Turner (cum laude)

Olney: Nicholas Dobbs, Emma Grundon (summa cum laude)

Salem: Marissa Davis, Trey Holmes (cum laude), Tania Leuty (magna cum laude), Tamera Schumer (master's)

Savoy: Robert Craig

Shelbyville: Abby Donnel (master's), Brennyn Kirk (magna cum laude)

Sullivan: Jordan Boyer (master's)

Taylorville: Michelle Bockewitz (cum laude), Brayden Thomas, David Thomas (master's)

Vandalia: Julie Depaolo (cum laude).

* * *

The Herald & Review welcomes announcements of Central Illinois college students making news. Items are published the Life section as space is available in the order it is received. Send information to Campus News, Herald & Review, 601 E. William St., Decatur, IL 62523. Information must contain a phone number for verification.

Subscribe to Breaking News

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Load comments